html lang="en"> Portwell Laxsons - Mumbai, New Delhi, Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Pune India 
Industrial Computers, Rackmount Industrial Computer, Embedded Computers, Industrial Computing Products, Industrial Workstation, Shoe Box Industrial Computer, Wall Mount Industrial Computer, Panel PC, Industrial Monitor, DVR Platform, HMI, MMI.






One Stop Source for IPC Components, Industrial Computers, Rackmount Industrial Computer, Embedded Computers, Industrial Computing Products, Industrial Workstation, Shoe Box Industrial Computer, Wall Mount Industrial Computer, Panel PC, Industrial Monitor, DVR Platform, HMI, MMI

       Contact

 
Head Office (Registered Office):   Factory:
Laxsons House, Plot No. AA2, 
Walbhat Road, Goregaon (East),
Mumbai – 400 063. India.

Tel. : 91-22-26859911
Mob: 91-9167208204
Fax. : 91 22 26859922

info@portwelllaxsons.com

Customer Support: techsupport@portwelllaxsons.com 
  Laxsons House, Pragati Indl. Estate,
Zaire Causeway Road,
Kachigam,
Daman – 396 210.
India.


daman@portwelllaxsons.com 
     
Branch Offices:
New Delhi
204, Deepshika, 
8, Rajendra Place, Pusa Road, 
New Delhi – 110 008.
India.

delhi@portwelllaxsons.com 
  Bangalore
Laxsons House No. 2431,
4th Cross, Hall III Stage,
Murugeshapalya, Vimanapura Post,
Bangalore – 560 017. India.

bangalore@portwelllaxsons.com
     
Hyderabad
407, Tara Mandal, 
Opp. A.G’s office, Saifabad,
Hyderabad – 500 004. India.

hyderabad@portwelllaxsons.com
  Chennai
Esspeekay Apartments, 
9 Dhanammal Street, Chetpet,
Chennai – 600 031. India.

chennai@portwelllaxsons.com 
     
Kolkata
Shantiniketan, Room No. 15, 
2nd Floor,8 Camac Street, 
Kolkata – 700 017. India.

kolkata@portwelllaxsons.com 
  Kota
FF-1/146, Ganeshan Complex, Gumanpura Kotri Road,
Kota - 324 007

kota@portwelllaxsons.com 
     
Navi Mumbai
111, Vindhya Commercial Complex, 
Plot No. 1, Sector 11 CBD, Belapur, 
Navi Mumbai - 400 614. India.

navimumbai@portwelllaxsons.com 
  Lucknow
6/15, Lohia Nagar,
Vikas Nagar
Lucknow - 226022
India.
lucknow@laxsons.in 
     
   

 

 
 
Together in Electric Dream!
SEO Company - Spider Creations